Reviews

Average score 582 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
elie abraham noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The dishes are served quickly, the Korean fried chicken is good. The fries minus the rest of the dishes are good. It's still a little expensive for a fast food restaurant but it's nice. The only problem is that people talk really too loudly, very noisy (Original) Les plats sont servi rapide le poulet frit coréen est bon. Les frites moins le reste des plats sont bien. Cela reste un peu cher pour un fast-food mais c'est sympa. Le seul souci c'est que les gens parlent vraiment trop fort très bruyant

1 month ago
Davivi noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good fried chicken! I recommend Honey Garlic Mustard Sauce 😋😋 for “Yangnyeom Original” hot sauce, you can choose the level of 🌶️ We also had a bibimbap which was also not bad. We had a great time! (Original) Très bon poulet frit ! Je recommande la sauce Honey Garlic Mustard 😋😋 pour la sauce piquante « Yangnyeom Original », on peut choisir le niveau de 🌶️ Nous avons aussi pris un bibimbap qui est aussi pas mal. Nous nous sommes bien régalés!

1 month ago
Aurelie Pentel noted on Google

1 month ago
Manon Laurgeau noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent dishes, copious plates! (Original) Excellents plat, assiettes copieuses !

1 month ago
Maïlys Larain noted on Google

1 month ago
Ana Belen Rangel Ascencio noted on Google

Food is amazing, but several things in the menu werent available which was a bit frustrating. Otherthan that, great experience!

1 month ago
jean-christophe brun noted on Google

1 month ago
Ghofran Aljadaa noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The dishes were really good. Absolutely succulent fried chicken, especially it is halal, we took the sweet & spicy level 2 sauce, it’s not very spicy. The staff is fast. (Original) Les plats étaient vraiment bon. Poulet frit absolument succulent surtout il est halal, on a pris la sauce sweet & spicy level 2 , c’est pas très spicy. Le personnel est rapide.

1 month ago
Vasiliki Krokou noted on Google

Amazing good quality food and very kind personnel. That was the best fried chicken ive ever had. A must if you want to try Korean food in Paris.

1 month ago
joy husseini noted on Google

1 month ago

HITE© 2024
Legal Terms


34 bis Rue du Faubourg Poissonnière
75010 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9