Reviews

Average note 294 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Alexandre F. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Simply great!!!! (Original) Simplement excellent !!!!

6 days ago
Naely & B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) that was delicious ! thank you very much i will come back :) (Original) c'était délicieux ! merci beaucoup je reviendrais :)

8 days ago
Laurent M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Restaurant that does not look like much but is very very good! Korean fried chicken like there! (I come back from Seoul... I can compare suddenly) My friends who have tasted the Bibimbap loved it. Black Pink a bit strong in the ears but it's part of the atmosphere 😅 (Original) Restaurant qui ne paye pas de mine mais qui est très très bon ! Du corean fried chicken comme là bas ! (Je reviens de Seoul... Je peux comparer du coup) Mes amis qui ont goûté le Bibimbap ont adoré. Black Pink un peu fort dans les oreilles mais ça fait partie de l'ambiance 😅

18 days ago
Virginie noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good Korean street food. Burgers are very good. (Original) Très bon street korean food. Les Burger sont très bon.

22 days ago
Ahmad K. noted on Google

23 days ago
Saeko D. noted on Google

24 days ago
morgan h. noted on Google

The best Korean fried chicken I've found in Paris! The portions are very generous and the sauce flavors are absolute perfection. I was super excited to try their flavored lemonades (we tried lychee and strawberry) and they were so fresh and delicious. The bibimbap bowl was amazing as well. The place became super crowded for lunch as they offer great lunch deals - if I worked in the neighborhood it would definitely be one of my frequent spots. Overall had an amazing experience... the only downside was we weren't able to save any room for dessert!

25 days ago
Loic G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Super good, generous portions. And even a little kitty for the lucky ones! (Original) Super bon, des portions généreuses. Et même un petit minou pour les plus chanceux !

25 days ago
Styven Z. noted on Google

a month ago
Danny P. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Magnificent discovery! The place is stylish and lively while remaining intimate. The fried chicken is amazing, the burgers are also very good (I recommend the chicken ones, a bit above the beef ones in my opinion) and the sweet potato fries I had were excellent too. The service is pleasant and efficient. Only the dessert I took (croffle) was no more, but that does not detract from the excellent time I spent. I really recommend! (Original) Magnifique découverte ! L'endroit est stylé et animé tout en restant intimiste. Le poulet frit est incroyable, les burgers sont également très bons (je recommande ceux au poulet, un peu au dessus de ceux au boeuf selon moi) et les frites de patates douces que j'ai prises étaient excellentes aussi. Le service est agréable et efficace. Seul le dessert que j'ai pris (croffle) était sans plus, mais ça n'enlève rien à l'excellent moment que j'ai passé. Je recommande vraiment !

a month ago

Book

Click&Collect

Ubereats

Deliveroo

Directions

Call